#CMAskTheJudge Episode 109: On a Rebound
- Martina Eva Tonkovic
Here's Episode 109 of Cardmarket's AskTheJudge series. Each episode includes a video that poses a question regarding the rules of Magic. Watch the video, comment with your answer, and then check your work below. This week's question is about going on a rebound — or just into exile.
Welcome to #CMAskTheJudge! This time our judge wants to know what happens if you give rebound to a spell that exiles itself while resolving. Can Cast Through Time extend a Genesis Ultimatum? Comment on our video (or below) with your answer and then check whether you got it right or wrong!