#CMAskTheJudge Episode 80: Heartless Commander

Here's Episode 80 of Cardmarket's AskTheJudge series. Each episode includes a video that poses a question regarding the rules of Magic. Watch the video, comment with your answer, and then check your work below. This week's question is about commander damage.



Welcome to #CMAskTheJudge! This time, our judge wants to know what happens when you activate Heartless Hidetsugu, as your commander, to deal 30 damage to an opponent. Comment on our video (or below) with your answer and then check whether you got it right or wrong!


heartless hidetsugu

Click here for the answer!



3 Kommentare

Um einen Kommentar zu verfassen, melde dich mit deinem Cardmarket-Konto an oder eröffne ein neues Konto.

MartinaT
amrtina(2020-03-31 18:10)

Andtrue
If he has infect, everyone will be assigned poison damage. In this particular case you wouldn't lose (as you'd only get 3 poison counters), but in cases where everyone gets 10 counters, the game does end in a draw.

Andtrue(2020-04-02 02:34)

Amrtina

Thank you very much

Andtrue(2020-03-29 18:03)

What happens if you give him infect? Is it a draw if everyone gets 10 counters?

Erwähnte Karten

cardPreview