#CMAskTheJudge Episode 112: Defy the Torch

Here's Episode 112 of Cardmarket's AskTheJudge series. Each episode includes a video that poses a question regarding the rules of Magic. Watch the video, comment with your answer, and then check your work below. This week's question is about planeswalkers producing mana and about counters.



Welcome to #CMAskTheJudge! This time our judge wants to know what happens when a player tries to counter Chandra, Torch of Defiance's second ability with Trickbind. Can they even do that? Comment on our video (or below) with your answer and then check whether you got it right or wrong!


chandra, torch of defiance trickbind

Click here for the answer!



0 Comments

To leave your comment please log into your Cardmarket account or create a new account.

cardPreview