#CMAskTheJudge Episode 70: Trigger Trouble

Here's Episode 70 of Cardmarket's AskTheJudge series. Each installment in this series includes a video that poses a rules question about Magic. Watch the video, comment with your answer, and then check your work below. This week's question is about doubling triggers with Panharmonicon.

Welcome to #CMAskTheJudge! This time, our judge wants to know what happens when your opponent casts an artifact that triggers your Rhystic Study while you control Panharmonicon. Comment on our video (or below) with your answer and then check whether you got it right or wrong!


rhystic study

Click here for the answer!



0 Comments

To leave your comment please log into your Cardmarket account or create a new account.

cardPreview