#CMAskTheJudge Episode 84: Godzilla's Butt

Here's Episode 84 of Cardmarket's AskTheJudge series. Each episode includes a video that poses a question regarding the rules of Magic. Watch the video, comment with your answer, and then check your work below. This week's question is about Zilortha, Strength Incarnate's ability …



Welcome to #CMAskTheJudge! This time, our judge wants to know what happens when Godzilla, King of the Monsters/Zilortha, Strength Incarnate is hit by a −3/−3 effect. Comment on our video (or below) with your answer and then check whether you got it right or wrong!


Zilortha, Strength Incarnate

Click here for the answer!



2 Comments

To leave your comment please log into your Cardmarket account or create a new account.

imperiosaur(2020-05-15 18:12)

That was a little bit too easy.
But what happens if Zilortha gets 2 Damage first (non lethal, marked on its toughness) and then gets another 6. That would be lethal and had to be determined on its power. Are the first 2 damage included as well?

MartinaT
amrtina(2020-05-24 15:27)

@imperiosaur yeah, if the total damage marked is equal to or more than 7, it dies.

cardPreview