#CMAskTheJudge Episode 90: Order of Business

Here's Episode 90 of Cardmarket's AskTheJudge series. Each episode includes a video that poses a question regarding the rules of Magic. Watch the video, comment with your answer, and then check your work below. This week's question is about modular spells and the order of things.



Welcome to #CMAskTheJudge! This time, our judge wants to know what happens when you cast Sublime Epiphany with the third mode to bounce the opponent's Narset, Parter of Veils and the fifth mode to draw a card. Do you actually get to draw? Comment on our video (or below) with your answer and then check whether you got it right or wrong!


epiphany

Click here for the answer!



2 Comments

To leave your comment please log into your Cardmarket account or create a new account.

MagicCardChris(2020-06-28 14:26)

That's what I thought!

DrJurek(2020-06-27 19:01)

Great :)

cardPreview