Bolas's CitadelPromos - Singles

Bolas's Citadel
Bolas's Citadel
Rarity
Number
3
Printed in
Reprints
Show Versions (5)
Show Offers
Available items
0
Rules Text

You may look at the top card of your library any time.
You may play the top card of your library. If you cast a spell this way, pay life equal to its converted mana cost rather than pay its mana cost.
{T}, Sacrifice ten nonland permanents: Each opponent loses 10 life.

We don't have enough data to draw a price chart

Price Chart

We don't have enough data to draw a price chart

Comments (0)

Filter

/

Currently there are no available offers for this article.

cardPreview