#CMAskTheJudge Episode 72: Using Protection

Here's Episode 72 of Cardmarket's AskTheJudge series. Each episode includes a video that poses a question regarding the rules of Magic. Watch the video, comment with your answer, and then check your work below. This week's question is about what happens with tokens when they phase out.

Welcome to #CMAskTheJudge! This time, our judge wants to know what happens when you control two tokens and cast Teferi's Protection to avoid damage. Comment on our video (or below) with your answer and then check whether you got it right or wrong!


teferi's protection

Click here for the answer!



1 Commento

Se vuoi lasciare un commento, collegati al tuo account Cardmarket o crea un nuovo account.

Orc-Peon(2020-01-26 23:17)

Interesting, thanks!

cardPreview