#CMAskTheJudge Episode 75: Prison Break

Here's Episode 75 of Cardmarket's AskTheJudge series. Each episode includes a video that poses a question regarding the rules of Magic. Watch the video, comment with your answer, and then check your work below. This week's question is about how taking and adding abilities works.

Welcome to #CMAskTheJudge! This time, our judge wants to know what happens when you have Squee, the Immortal in your graveyard, cast Yixlid Jailer, and then cast Underworld Breach. Comment on our video (or below) with your answer and then check whether you got it right or wrong!


squee, the immortal yixlid jailer underworld breach

Click here for the answer!



1 Commento

Se vuoi lasciare un commento, collegati al tuo account Cardmarket o crea un nuovo account.

frenkyfisher(2020-02-15 10:01)

If i'm not mistaken u can cast it after u play breach beacuse it will overwrite yixlid jailer and u will be able to escape it

cardPreview